Brieanna’s Vacation Contest

Brieanna is one of my favorite authors and “The Road Less Traveled” is an awesome book to read. Set along Highway 101 (from the Redwoods to San Francisco), it’s a fabulous romance with all the right touches.
When I saw she was going to have a contest, I had to share it with you all. I’ve won one of her contests and I STILL use the coffee mug she sent me and play the CD of the sound track to “The Road Less Traveled”.
Check it out.

*ROAD TRIP RENDEZVOUS CONTEST

If you have been a reader of mine for awhile, you know that I love road trips, and every year around this time my husband and I take a vacation somewhere. Well, this year, how would you like to feel like you went along?

You can!

From now until April 29th anyone who buys any of my titles, including the print version of The Road Less Traveled, will be entered in a drawing for a prize package full of goodies and things I picked up while I am on my road trip vacation in May. When I get back, I will post my road trip diary on The Three Muses yahoo group. The winner of the contest will receive their own personal copy and know where their goodies came from. You’ll feel like you were there!

To enter, simply go to Forbidden Publications

or Brieanna’s books on Fictionwise

or Lulu for my print book.

and check out my titles. Find something you like? Send proof of purchase to brauthor.editor@gmail.com and be entered to win. See something else that you like? Great! Each book you buy will count as a separate entry so the more you buy, the better your chances of winning!

8 Comments

Filed under Contest, Great Books, Pimpage

8 responses to “Brieanna’s Vacation Contest

  1. Tempting! I’ll go check it out. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Jen

    That’s what I thought SB.

  3. I’ll have to go have a look-see. Thanks for pointing us in her direction.

    And I’ve tagged you for a Message in a Bottle meme.

  4. Jen

    On my way Julia. Thanks.

  5. Oooh. My TBR pile is already out of control! You’re making it hard for me to stay disciplined about not buying anything else until the pile has gone down. LOL

  6. Jen

    I hear you Winter. I hear you.

  7. Hey thanks Jen! ๐Ÿ™‚ You rock. I’m glad you enjoyed the prize you won. I need to say, though, that if anyone did in fact enter my contest and sent an email to that yahoo address, I never got it. Yahoo has been eating people’s emails. So if that’s the case, re-submit your entry to brauthor.editor@gmail.com. Thanks! And thanks to Jennifer for the help! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a comment