So…you’ve heard of these Right? 13 Viners I actually watch.

Okay.  So if you’re like me, you may not know what a “Vine” is until the explosion of weird phrases and sayings make it’s way out in general conversation (usually of teenagers).  I have since discovered “Viners” and I’m watching a bunch of them.  Here’s a few I like to watch.

1.  The Eh Bee family

I watch this for me.  LOL!!!!

2.  Brandon Calvillo

3.  Manon Mathews

4.  Matt Cutshall

5 Arielle Vandenburg

6.  Lizzzzza

7,  Allicattt

8.  The Mighty Duck 

I like his mom.  He’s kind of a PIA.

9.  Thomas Sanders

I love love love these.

10.  The Gabbie Show

11.  Aaron Doh

He yells a lot, but he’s funny!!!

12. Dope Island

This one I’m never sure if I’m going to laugh…or think. It certainly gets a response.

13.  Alex Ramos

More screaming.  Sometimes VERY annoying but…yeah….I laugh.

6 Comments

Filed under Thursday Thirteen

6 responses to “So…you’ve heard of these Right? 13 Viners I actually watch.

  1. Colleen@ LOOSELEAFNOTES

    I loved those (watched a couple) and had never heard of vine videos before. I love the format and humor and would love to make them but don’t know how. It reminds me of 13 Thursday as a collection of random stuff from the week. On the Star Wars prank video, I kept watching because I wanted someone not run and walk, to stand up to the storm troopers and walk through. The looks on their faces at something so unbelievable was killing me. I am a big Candid Camera humor fan.

    • Jen

      LOL! I think I said the same thing about the Star Wars prank on your blog! I think of Vines like Saturday Night Live skits only WAY shorter. Some of them explode into slang and then you hear it everywhere.

  2. Thanks for the laughs! I enjoyed the humor.
    http://tinyurl.com/ng4s2rd

  3. w0rdtrix

    Um, nope… Can’t say I’ve heard of these or am familiar with the term. My T13

  4. CountryDew

    I’ve seen some of these pop up on my FB page. They can be quite funny.

  5. fantastic issues altogether, you simply won a new
    reader. What might you recommend inn regards to your publish that you simply made a few days in the
    past? Any certain?

Leave a Reply

