Here’s What I know….

JLeeland_ChristmasAtArundaleHall_Smashwords

–Self publishing is challenging but it’s nice to be able to see the numbers right away (even if they’re pathetic).
–Sometimes I can find one of those one liner tagline thingies if I write a blog post for a guest post. (Just did that. )
–I am not very good at promotion, but I can laugh about that. (Just so you know: On Facebook, when I’m about to be a promo whore, I’ve been using this meme
So it begins.....

….yeah. So now you know.)
–Alter Bridge is one of the most underrated bands on the planet.

2 Comments

Filed under Things I Know

2 responses to “Here’s What I know….

  1. Jen

    You are AWESOME Alice. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

