13 AWESOME Things that happened this week

1.  “Mastered” made the NYT best seller list

2.  It also made the USA Today best seller list

3.  Which means that I’m a Best Selling author!

4.  “Mastered” made #2 on the Amazon best seller list (now at #4)

5.  The Redneck found out he’s getting a raise

6.  I got release dates for “Witch of Arundale Hall” and “Temptation To Submit”

7.  I finished edits for both those books

8.  Football season started

9.  I’m the team mom.  (Which is awesome)

10.  Demolition Boy came out of his room last night for dinner and TALKED to us.  

11.  I’M IN A BOX SET WITH JOEY FUCKING HILL  *ahem*

12.  I got a sneak peak at my cover for “Temptation to Submit”  (You can see it on my “Coming Soon” page)

13.  Did I mention NYT BEST SELLER!!!!  *happy sigh*

 

3 Comments

Filed under Great Books, Thursday Thirteen

3 responses to “13 AWESOME Things that happened this week

  1. Sounds like someone had a REALLY good week! ☺ My T13: Concerts on the Square

  2. Whooohooo for Mastered!!! That’s fantastic!

Leave a Reply

