Thirteen of my favorite song covers

9 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

9 responses to “Thirteen of my favorite song covers

  1. Quite a few of these are unfamiliar to me, even in the original versions. LOL! I might have to check them out sometime. 🙂

    Happy TT!

  2. Leave it to Skylar to totally own that song. I generally dislike covers, but I like her cover a lot better than the original.

  3. Never heard of any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  4. I saw Straight No Chaser on Heather’s blog before Christmas and liked them enough to grab their Christmas album. I liked these ones you featured too.

  5. Love “Sat Something” and the two by SNC. Did not like the rocked up version of “Careless Whisper.”

  6. say something…i just love that version !

Leave a Reply

