Thirteen Random Comments

I haven’t been completely random in a while, so….here you go.

1.  The puppy woke me up this morning biting my hair

I have no idea why, but she only does it to me and she did it at 3am.  Ugh.

2.  Somebody did it.  They titled their erotic romance “Sacking The Quarterback

And then I googled it and found out it had been done in 2007 too.  *groans*

3.  Will Wheaton is now one of my heroes because of this post.

4.  John Green has always been one of my heroes and still is because of this video.

5.  How did this song get past me?

6.  I’ve been revising “Brother of Arundale”

7.  Revisions are NOT my favorite thing.

8.  The biggest downfall I have to losing weight is cheese

9.  And Ranch Dressing

10.  I say cheese, but it’s mostly cheddar cheese.

11.  The absolute best purchases I’ve made in the last month has been the product insurance from Radio Shack.  I’ve used it twice.

12.  Product insurance is smart when you own four dogs.

13.  The puppy has decided my living room is her own personal toilet and I’ve started gritting my teeth in my sleep again.

Coincidence?  I think not!

 

6 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, Thursday Thirteen, Whatever category

6 responses to “Thirteen Random Comments

  1. I love Sick Puppies!

    And yeah, revisions suck.

  2. Don’t you hate when someone names their book the same as yours?!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  3. Shelley Munro

    Aw, Jen. I had to smile about your puppy. I wanted to give ours back not long after we got her from the Humane Society. She’s bright and was very naughty. We took her to puppy school and never looked back. I love her to bits even though she’s still naughty at times and cute with it.

    I love cheese too. I usually end up grating it and freezing it so I can’t slice off chunks to eat. When I want to use cheese in cooking it’s normally grated anyway and you can take it straight from the freezer and use it in cooking. It’s not as satisfying eating bits of grated cheese. 🙂

  4. I’m so with you on the Ranch dressing thing. I dip my pizza in it. Do you do that? My family thinks I’m crazy but it tastes SO good. Happy Thursday, Jen! 🙂

  5. Aw, the new puppy must love the smell of your hair products. My T13

  6. Ranch dressing is what I prefer for my fries when I’m in the US. Dangerous stuff! I’m glad I can’t find it here – it saves me a lot of trouble. 😉 Happy (belated) TT to you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

