Thirteen New Songs

1. Atlas by Coldplay

2. Wrecking Ball by Miley Cyrus. Not a fan of her personally or of her video, but I like this song.

3. Beserk by Eminem NSFW! LOVE it!

4. Hail to the King by Avenged Sevenfold

5. The Greatest Thing by Cher and Lady Gaga

6. Say Something by A Great Big World

7. Misery Loves My Company by Three Days Grace the video is meh, but I love the song.

8. Acapella by Karmin

9. True Love by Pink

10. I lived by One Republic It’s not that new but gets no airplay and I LOVE it.

11 Everything Has Changed by Taylor Swift/Ed Sheehan

12 Roar by Katy Perry

13. Applause by Lady Gaga

7 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

7 responses to “Thirteen New Songs

  1. Great songs, Jen! I love Three Days Grace and Pink. You have excellent taste, my friend. Happy Thursday!

  2. Don’t know any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  3. I was only able to listen to a few of these. NOT a fan of Myley or Eminem, but love the ones by Cher and Coldplay.

    • Jen

      I wouldn’t have listened to that Miley song but a Vlogger I watch reviewed the song and I decided to give it a try. I hated “We Can’t Stop” but I liked this one. Eminem is his usual self in this one too. LOL!!!

  4. Cher and Lady Gaga make an interesting combination.

    I’m not a big fan of Katy Perry, but I like a lot of her songs.

Leave a Reply

