Thirteen Exciting Things For This Week

I can’t believe another week has flown by! Here’s some awesome stuff that’s going on!

1. I finished “Declaration To Submit” and sent it out for a crit.
2. “Brave” by Sara Bareilles came out.
3. I went to Nevada and had a blast with my best friend.
4. I got “Twice Smitten” by Melissa Blue.
9735043
5. I watched the season finale of “Scandal” *faints*
6. I watched the season finale of “NCIS” *faints again*
7. I met someone at my best friend’s who I didn’t know and who had read one of my books
It was amazing!
8. My book comes out next week and I’m up on the Coming Soon page at Ellora’s Cave!
9. Hank Green and his team have started their next project/adaptation.
based on Jane Austen’s “Sanditon”
10. Star Trek’s “INTO DARKNESS” comes out TODAY!!!!!!!!
Man I want to see this.
11. “Willing Sacrifice” by Joey W. Hill came out.
12. And so did “Taken By A Vampire”
13. Most of all, I finished “Declaration to Submit”. WOO HOO!!

4 Comments

Filed under Great Books, My Hulu Time Suck, My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

4 responses to “Thirteen Exciting Things For This Week

  1. You’ve got so much in the works! Very exciting week.

  2. Can’t wait for Star Trek! Love Spock and Uhura!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com

  3. I do like that Sara Bareilles song. There have been some interesting season finales this week, including Castle, NCIS, and NCIS:LA. I’m looking forward to the 2-hr season finale of Elementary tonight. Spring walk

  4. Yay on finishing your book. I wish I’d hit the coming soon page at EC!

Leave a Reply

