Thirteen Fan Made Videos I Lurrrrve

And in some cases, fan made videos of fan made videos…..LOL! Enjoy!

1. Lizzie Bennett Diaries.

2. Fan made video of Lizzie Bennett diaries.

3. The New Sherlock Holmes

4. Fan Made video for the New Sherlock

5. Hank Green’s fan made video for the New Sherlock

6. The New Sherlock to music….my favorite.

7. Um can you tell I love The New Sherlock?

8. NCIS. *Happy sigh*

9. NCIS Ziva.

10 Person Of Interest

11. SCANDAL!!!!!

11. Best. Scene. Ever. Scandal.

12. Boots are Sexy on Scandal.

13. Aaaaand NCIS LA.

There you go. Fans making stuff for other fans like me. LOL!

6 Comments

Filed under My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

6 responses to “Thirteen Fan Made Videos I Lurrrrve

  1. The only shows I’ve watched from this list are NCIS and Person of Interest, but I only watch them in the summer with my mom, so I have no idea what the fan angle is. Are we talking “shipping” here? πŸ˜‰

    Happy TT! πŸ™‚

  2. Fun! Don’t watch any of those shows, though! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  3. I’ve been waiting for years for Tony and Ziva to get together. *sigh* They would make such a great couple. Happy Thursday, Jen! πŸ™‚

  4. Wait. You mean these aren’t the original shows? Wow.

  5. I LOVE fan made You Tube videos, even though as a film grad I really shouldn’t. They’re my biggest guilty pleasure (well, technically the live performance footage from ballet productions are my BIGGEST guilty pleasure, but please! Don’t stop sneaking that footage, other performance goers!)

Leave a Reply

