Thirteen New Songs I’ve Discovered Recently

1. “Bring ‘Em Down” by Lostprophets

2. “Jesus Walks” by Lostprophets

3. “Built To Last” by Redlight Kings

4. “Bullet In My Hand” by Redlight Kings

5. “Unity” by Shinedown

6. “Enemies” by Shinedown

7. “Bully” by Shinedown

8. “Guardian” Alanis Morissette

9. “Numb” by Alanis Morissette

10. “Forget You” by Digital Summer

11. “Cut Me Open” by Digital Summer

12. “I’ll Be Gone” by Linkin Park

13. “Stars” by Grace Potter and the Nocturnals

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Thirteen New Songs I’ve Discovered Recently

  1. Love that you have my LP boys on your list…Love Love LOVE them…thank you for some new music too..

  2. I love when you post music! I always find new stuff for my iPhone 🙂

  3. The only ones I’ve heard were by Grace Potter and Alanis. My post on hunger

  4. Never heard of any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  5. Thanks for the intro to Redlight Kings. I’m adding them to my Slacker station.

    • Jen

      OMG Alice! I don’t even remember how I clicked on them. I guess they’re on The Avengers soundtrack, but I hadn’t heard it. I bought the whole CD and they rock.

  6. I’ve always LOVED Alanis. And just a random fact, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals are from just across Lake Champlain, where I live. It’s been a huge thrill to watch them grow from a little local act to nationally known, much like Phish back in the day.

  7. I like your music posts. I always discover new tunes

Leave a Reply

