It’s Thursday. I just released a book yesterday. So, of course….Thirteen Reasons to Buy “Wolf of Arudale Hall”

I couldn’t resist.

1. The totally drool worthy cover

2. The Setting
What’s better than a 19th century English Moor?
3. Lady Elizabeth Arundale
The best part of this book IMHO. She’s a strong character and I still like her even after spending all this time with her.
4. A Little mystery
There’s murder afoote!
5. The BDSM
Even in a historical, I have to have it in there. LOL!
6. Lord Joshua Arundale
Watching him grow in this story is worth reading I think.
7. Edward Jaimison
I like Edward. He doesn’t have a dominant part in the story, but he’s a great character.
8. Lord Marcus Everett
He tried to take over the story. He’ll get his own, but MAN is he pushy!
9. The right people get killed
It’s very satisfying. LOL!
10. HOT SEX
Well, duh. LOL!
11. Werewolves
There are several. And they don’t sparkle. LOL!
12 Did I mention the hot sex?
LOL!
13. The inevitable cause I’ll cry
LOL!!!!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “It’s Thursday. I just released a book yesterday. So, of course….Thirteen Reasons to Buy “Wolf of Arudale Hall”

  1. I already have a copy but you sold me on everything..

  2. Sounds great! Congratulations!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  3. An Historical with BDSM. I love it.

  4. Congratulations on the release. That’s an awesome cover.

    Janice~

  5. This story tempted me when I saw the cover. Congrats on your new release.

  6. April Morelock

    FINALLY!!! I’ve been waiting FOREVER for this to come out! I can’t wait to see this go to the top.

    Love you Jennifer. Show ’em how it’s done.

Leave a Reply

