Thirteen Songs That Don’t Get Played And Should

I listen to two completely different stations depending on my mood. KSLG (Especially Dr. Syd Reagan who is awesome) and KISS FM. Both stations are pretty awesome. Lately, KSLG has gotten most of my time since when the summer arrives, I tend to get a little less pop and a lot more Rage Against The Machine.
Still, there’s some stuff that falls through the cracks and it always amazes me that it does.

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10

11.

12.

13.

What do you think your radio station should play but they don’t?

9 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

9 responses to “Thirteen Songs That Don’t Get Played And Should

  1. I love your taste in music and you are so right..They should play them more often.

  2. Love Avenged Sevenfold and Evanesence! Some good music listed that I’ve never even heard of.

  3. Never heard of ny of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  4. They obviously don’t play these sons in NZ. Some of the artists are familiar but not the songs.

  5. Jen

    That’s funny because I always thought Europe, Australia and NZ got the first listen to some awesome bands like Stream of Passion and Within Temptation.

Leave a Reply

