Thirteen Songs on the “DARK PAST” Playlist

As some of you know, I’ve been plugging away at the sequel to “Dark Revenge” I’ve called “Dark Past”. Here’s thirteen songs on my playlist for that book.
1.Save Me by Avenged Sevenfold
2.Pretty On The Outside by Bullet For My Valentine
3. My Heart Is Broken by Evanescence
4. Through Hell by We Are The Fallen
5. The World Is Ours by Stream of Passion
6. Broken by Stream of Passion
7. A New Way To Bleed by Evanescence
8. I’m Not An Angel by Halestorm
9. Dance Without You by Skylar Grey
10. Forgiveness by Sarah McLachlan
11. Bring On The Wonder by Sarah McLachlan
12. The Lonely by Christina Perri
13. Let It Rain by Jordin Sparks

5 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

5 responses to “Thirteen Songs on the “DARK PAST” Playlist

  1. I love your taste in music. We seem to listen to a lot of the same stuff…Fantastic T13.

  2. I never heard of any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

