Thirteen Things That Make Me Smile

1.
2.
3.
4
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.

7 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

7 responses to “Thirteen Things That Make Me Smile

  1. #6 – Oh, yeah, baby… My first major crush (Michael Palin) and so many immortal lines one loses count of ’em!

    Happy TT – and thanks for bringing a smile to *my* face!

  2. Put them all together and they make a really interesting slice of life.

  3. Thank you. I needed this 🙂 Happy T13!

  4. Nice variety of things! Yu know, the Sister Act movies were really good. And the Allstate comercials make me smile too.

  5. I love tHe movie Love Actually. It always leaves me smiling.

  6. Great 13..Well I wasn’t able to see a few but the ones I did see were great..

Leave a Reply

