“Dark Revenge” By Jennifer Leeland and a Gift For Valentine’s Day!


“Dark Revenge” is my newest release and my very first with Ellora’s Cave. I loved the characters and the story on this one and enjoyed writing it. Here’s the blurb.
“I like my sex rough and my women restrained.”

So declares Alex’s captor, shortly after they’re mated in a ritual of vengeance. Though her body lustfully yields to her new mate’s dominant will, her mind is only too aware of the tumultuous past they share. She and Tory fought side by side in the military…until he was exiled for treason, an accusation leveled and proven by Alex’s own brother.

Tory is determined to take revenge on the family who falsely accused him…and to win back the woman he’s always loved. If he can’t win her heart, though, he’ll settle for her body—preferably tied up, flogged and begging for him. When they find themselves in the middle of a brewing civil war, they have to learn to trust each other with more than just their bodies. If they can’t, humanity itself may pay the price.
I love writing erotic romance and with this one, I’m including a small Valentine’s Day gift to go along with my ebook.

Happy Valentine’s Day and thank you all for being a part of my contest!!
Just comment and I’ll choose a winner tomorrow morning.

6 Comments

Filed under Contest

6 responses to ““Dark Revenge” By Jennifer Leeland and a Gift For Valentine’s Day!

  1. angel Graham

    Love this one! Happy Valentines Day. *smile*

  2. I sooooo want this one. I’ll admit mostly for the kama sutra present………lol Good morning and good luck to all!!!!

  3. Joanne B

    Happy Valentine’s Day!!!! Congrats on the new release. It sounds amazing. Can’t wait to read it. Thanks for the giveaway.

    e.balinski(at)att(dot)net

  4. Congratulations on the new release! This one will go to the top of my TBR pile!

  5. Happy Valentine’s day. I hope you had an enjoyable one 🙂

  6. Jen

    Congratulations Joanne B!!! You’ve won! Thank you all so much for participating.

Leave a Reply

