Joey W. Hill’s “Vampire Trinity”

This is my favorite Joey W. Hill book to date. Many of you know that she is one of my absolute favorite writers and a must buy. This book is the second of two (and I know I’m evil, but once you read THIS one….) and it’s the continuing story of Gideon Green, a Vampire Hunter turned Vampire Servant.
It’s got some awesome (but very heavy) BDSM scenes with the usual Hill psychological angst that creates dark and beautiful character development. Fascinating book! Don’t miss out on this one.
“Vampire Trinity” by Joey W. Hill.

Vampire hunter Gideon Green sure as hell never intended to become a vampire’s servant. But when Anwyn Naime, a woman with whom he shared an unforgettable night, is turned by a vampire pack, they become bound by something far greater than either imagined. It also forces Gideon into an uneasy alliance with one of the most terrifying vampires he’s ever encountered: the mysterious Daegan Rei.

Daegan also has a vested interest in Anwyn. His history with the lovely nightclub owner is both intimate and intense. As Gideon and Daegan shepherd Anwyn through her dangerous validation with the Vampire Council, it’s clear the three of them must learn to trust each other. But as boundaries between them erode and vulnerabilities surface, Gideon realizes he is no longer the man he thought he was–changed by a strange and unexpected bond with the two new people in his life he can’t survive without…vampires.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Joey W. Hill’s “Vampire Trinity”

  1. Joanne B

    I love Joey’s books. I haven’t read this one though. Pick me, please!!!! Thanks for the giveaways.

    e.balinski(at)att(dot)net

  2. Joey Hill is on my must buy list too! So I already have the book. Just wanted to second your recommendation 🙂

  3. Tina Seitz

    ~~Raising her hand and jumping up and down crying out….”pick me, pick me, pick me”……..LOL

  4. StacieD

    I’ve read some of Joey’s novellas but I haven’t read this series before. I have read awesome reviews of her vampire series. I would love to win this book. Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  5. angel Graham

    I thought Joey Hill was a guy. *ooops!* This looks so good though. *smiles* I wouldn’t mind winning this. *grins*

  6. Jen

    The winner is Joanne B! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

