Thirteen Books I’ve Read This Month

1. What Jane Austen Ate and Dickens Knew by Daniel Pool
2. Sherlock Holmes Collection by Arthur Conan Doyle
3. Bound by a Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill
4. Energy by Kim Knox
5. Frequency by Kim Knox
6. One Coffee With by Margaret Maron
7. The Alexandria Link by Stephen Berry
8. Double Shot by Christine D’Abo
9. A Shot In The Dark by Christine D’Abo
10. Vignette Daegan And Gideon by Joey W. Hill. (Available on Joey’s forum)
11. Magnetism by Kim Knox (reread)
12. Friction by Kim Knox (reread)
13. Spectral Bond by Christine D’Abo

*happy sigh*

4 Comments

Filed under Great Books, Thursday Thirteen

4 responses to “Thirteen Books I’ve Read This Month

  1. I have a copy of the first book, but haven’t read any of the others. I do have some of Christine’s on my to-read pile though. I’m busy reading RITA books at present, so reading time is in short supply.

  2. I’m not sure if I could say I read #1 or not. I’m pretty sure I didn’t actually read every word, and I took it all out of order, but I practically lived out of it for a while.

  3. Once upon a time I managed to read this many books. …sigh… Now I’m lucky to do that number in three months! Who knew writing would take up so much of my time, eh?

    Happy (belated) TT to you! 🙂

  4. Wow, great list..I have fallen behind on my reading… 😦

Leave a Reply

