Thirteen Songs To Inspire for 2012

Every year I pick songs to inspire me. Here’s the ones I’ve got for 2012.
1. Who You Are by Jessie J

2. Invisible by Skylar Grey
This one is more about how I feel a lot, but it gets me through.

3. Walk by The Foo Fighters

4. The End of the Dream by Evanescence

5. Lighters by Bad Meets Evil

6. Who’s Laughing Now by Jesse J.

7. Marry The Night by Lady GaGa

8. Stronger by Kelly Clarkson

9. Tonight by Seether

10. When We Stand Together by Nickelback

11. Not Again by Staind

12. Satellite by Rise Against

13. Make It Stop by Rise Against

I’m ready for 2012!! Let’s go kick some ass!

6 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

6 responses to “Thirteen Songs To Inspire for 2012

  1. Fantastic choices in music…Love all those artists…

  2. I’ve only heard one of these – Who’s Laughing Now – and I think it might have been you (or another Diva) who had it on a Thursday Thirteen list a while back. LOL! I know some of the names, though, so I hope that counts for something…

    Happy TT!

  3. You have such excellent taste in music. Trying to make one of my predictions for 2012 come true?

  4. I listened to a few of those, adn I think I liked the Nickelback song best. Thanks for sharing!

  5. I never heard of any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  6. Oh I love these! Happy New Year, my friend!

Leave a Reply

