Thirteen Songs on the”Dark Future” playlist

1. “Dance Without You” by Skylar Grey

2. “If I had You” by Adam Lambert

3. “I Should Have Known” The Foo Fighters

4. “Counting To Zero” by Collide

5. “Secrets” by OneRepublic

6. “Made for You” by OneRepublic

7. “Darker Days” by Stream of Passion

8. “The Mirror” by Stream of Passion

9. “Holding On and Letting Go” by Ross Cooperman

10. “These Days” by the Foo Fighters

11. “Broken” by Stream of Passion

12. “Letting Go” by Collide
13. “In The Frequency” by Collide

16 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

16 responses to “Thirteen Songs on the”Dark Future” playlist

  1. I never heard of any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com

  2. Cool! It’s always nice to find music new to me.

  3. Awesome playlist, Jen! I love the Foo Fighters. 🙂 Happy Thursday!

  4. Xakara

    Nice! Of course, now I’m half-singing songs I don’t know all the words to, but that’s how it goes. 🙂

    Happy T13,

    ~Xakara
    Foods For Breast Health

  5. I haven’t heard of any but the CSI:NY one. Cool list. Thank you.

  6. Aw, dang — I haven’t heard any of these either, and my stupid slow internet connection won’t let me hear them now. I’ll have to look them up on iTunes someday!

  7. I only know the Adam Lambert track and the Foo Fighters songs.

    Yeah, I’m outta touch. LOL!

    Happy (belated) TT!

  8. Great list. I enjoyed them all. Going to have to check out more Skylar Grey

  9. I haven’t heard of there but I like the titles.

    Janice~

  10. I actually know a couple of these. You always listen to some interesting tunes 🙂

Leave a Reply

