Social Networking? UGH Just sayin’

To Facebook
Stop randomly adding tags to my pictures. If I wanted to tag that person in a photo, I would. Oh, and stop emailing me about my old high school classmates and their narcissistic page. If I was interested, I would click on the “Suggestions” you constantly make to me. Don’t get me wrong. I love the ability to communicate with many people at once. But please don’t take that as a ringing endorsement. It isn’t.
Just sayin’
To Twitter
I’m not interested in “new” Twitter. And what the fuck is up with suddenly emailing me when people @ reply to me? Did I change my settings? No. Did I change ANYTHING? No. So why did my profile settings change?
Just sayin’
To The Redneck
Dude! Every weekend booked? And you’re giving me shit because I’d like to cancel ONE meeting with the Webelos? I want to get my hair done, asshole. Stop pushing me. Grrrrr. I am NOT your biggest fan right now.
Just sayin’
To Demolition Boy
Hey, thanks for getting yourself kicked out of school yesterday. It wasn’t bad enough that I had the “temporary” boss coming to inspect how things are going. It wasn’t enough that I had to spend the morning juggling phone calls, trying to get things ready for the Scoutorama on Saturday and such. I had to leave in the middle of the day to go get your defiant little ass. Seriously? Timing sucks.
Just sayin’
To The Black Eyed Peas
Get. Out. Of. My. Head.

Just Sayin’

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Sayin

Leave a Reply

