It’s not what they tell us..It’s what they Don’t Tell Us Just Sayin’

To the major Drug companies
Oh. My. God. Seriously? The cure to cancer is found and YOU’RE JUST SITTING THERE??? I thought greed had a limit, but apparently not. You’re still willing to gouge the sick and dying. It’s disgusting.
Just sayin’
To NCIS
Killing of Mike Franks? Mean and cruel. Leaving me on a cliffhanger? Mean and cruel. Having the Port To Port killer strangle Agent Barrett? Priceless.
Just sayin’
To Fox
Cancelling “Lie to me”?? Cancelling “Human Target”? GRRRRRRR. What are you? The SyFy channel?
Just sayin’

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “It’s not what they tell us..It’s what they Don’t Tell Us Just Sayin’

  1. I was so mad they killed off Mike. Him and Jethro were the best…Yeah it looks like Fox is turning into Sci Fi…Canning all the good shows…Booo

  2. April Morelock

    My problem with Lie to Me is that they’ve been unable to create any overarching story arcs. Each episode is disjointed from a whole. I love the show though and am sorry to see it end. :<

    Sigh… just keep my Bones please!!!

Leave a Reply

