Good Things Just Sayin’

To The Redneck
After eleven years, two kids and more ups and downs than the stock market, it’s nice to know that I don’t have to worry about you knowing what I want for Mother’s Day. Nailed it, baby. You nailed it.
Just sayin’
To Kim Knox
I love love love your sci fi. And I don’t know how I missed “Magnetism” when it came out. I made up for it last weekend buying “Magnetism”, “Friction” and “Perfecting Naia” (which I thought I had, but I guess I didn’t). I read “Magnetism” last night and OMG!!! AWESOME! You know what I love about your sci fi? You understand that I don’t need you to explain every little thing. You understand that I want to get lost in a world, lost in an idea. Somehow, in 48 pages, you connected me to both your hero and heroine. Excellent. I can’t wait to read “Friction”. I love the concept of these books. You’ve never disappointed me yet.
Just sayin’
To Shamus T. Bones
What a fantastic Mother’s Day dinner! Our server rocked. You had a full bar so I could have a couple of my favorite Crown and Coke and the steak was to die for. It was worth every single penny. Thank you.
Just sayin

2 Comments

Filed under Just Sayin

2 responses to “Good Things Just Sayin’

  1. All good things..Hope you had a great Mother’s Day…

  2. Aww thanks, Jen. I’m feeling all squishy now.
    Glad you had a great Mother’s Day 🙂

Leave a Reply

