I Always Get Caught Just Sayin’

To Officer Jerkwad In Eureka
I’m not saying I wasn’t speeding. I AM saying that I was PASSING. I am saying that I wasn’t being a speed demon. And I AM saying that there are a shit load of people out there who should get tickets other than me and I bet you knew that. It doesn’t really piss me off that I got a ticket. I always do. I hardly ever speed because EVERY FUCKING TIME I DO you assholes nail me. BUT next time? Do me a favor and don’t give me the “I’m here on my day off because of a GRANT to give you a ticket” bullshit. I REALLY didn’t need to know. And I really didn’t care. You gave me a speeding ticket because you parked your ass on a part of the road where people split off and PASS. That usually means they speed up. And you can nail them. I have no sympathy for you. After all, you didn’t have ANY for me. Why the hell don’t I get these fucking warnings everyone else gets?
Just sayin’
To Train Boy
I can’t say this to you, so I’ll say it here. WTF???? Okay, so I’m not the Redneck. And no, I don’t know shit about wrestling. But I can say that the Redneck must not know shit either since he tells the same fucking stories over and over and NEVER EXPLAINS HOW THIS SHIT WORKS. Consequently, I didn’t know that the hold that kid had you in was illegal, though I didn’t like it and wanted to beat the shit out of the poor kid over it. I also didn’t know that when you told me “I’m done” that you weren’t and you had another match. I did not know. It’s just not fair. It’s not like I haven’t asked. It’s not like I haven’t tried to find out. It’s just your father is kind of a glory dick sometimes and he only wants to talk about stupid shit. Not the shit that matters. In the future, I suggest you inform me of how this all works before I go with you. That way, we won’t have a repeat of the misery of last Saturday.
Just sayin’
To The Cub Scouts
You guys were awesome. We had a great Blue and Gold Dinner. It was AWESOME!!!!!!!! After the dinner and everything was done? I had a great time.
Just sayin’
To My Boss
Don’t take this wrong but THANK YOU for being gone this week. I know. That sounds bad. I like ya’ and all, but I’m still glad you’re not here. After last week, I needed a little peace and quiet.
Just sayin’
To Japan
My prayer go out to you. I hope everyone DONATES and PARTICIPATES in helping you recover.
Just sayin’

2 Comments

Filed under Evil Day Job, Humboldt County, Just Sayin, Scouting

2 responses to “I Always Get Caught Just Sayin’

  1. Gah!! Sounds like you had quite a week!!!

  2. Jen

    I am soooooo glad last week is over.

Leave a Reply

