I’m Just Doing My %^&*(*&^^% Job Just Sayin

To the Asshole Operator
I can’t help it that you don’t have whatever “special skills” these guys require. I can’t help that you’re a worthless operator that no one wants to hire. Not my fault dude. And I don’t think calling around has increased your desirability. But hey, good luck with that.
Just sayin’
To The Employer
Thanks a lot. No work for months and when you finally decide to break loose with a decent job…you make it impossible to fill. Oh, and you call me on a FRIDAY. At 3pm. You suck. Oh, and no I haven’t found anyone yet.
Just sayin’
To The Redneck
Dude. Stop forgetting your phone. The guys at work think I’m a groupie for the crane operators.
Just sayin’

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m Just Doing My %^&*(*&^^% Job Just Sayin

  1. April Morelock

    I’m glad you had a great Monday!!! Maybe Tuesday is shaping up better. :>

  2. Jen

    Um…..yeah. I’m still waiting for my evil day job to stop torturing me. LOL!

Leave a Reply

