Thirteen Foods I Love

These are foods I can’t live without.
1. Coffee
2. Ranch Dressing
Train Boy says I’d eat anything with ranch dressing.
3. Cheddar Cheese
I love my cheese.
4. Cucumbers
With Ranch Dressing of course.
5. Tortillas
I love them with everything.
6. Tacos
with another of my favorite foods..
7. Black Olives
8. Potatoes
In any form except mashed. I hate mashed potatoes.
9. Mayonnaise
Best Foods. Has to be Best Foods.
10. Fresh Baked Bread
Any kind except Rye. Not a fan of Rye bread.
11. Coffee. Did I mention Coffee?
12. Chili
Homemade or canned. I don’t care. Love it.
13. Pizza
I’m looking at this list and realizing why I’ve gained a ton of weight in the last year. LOL!!!!

12 Comments

Filed under Thursday Thirteen

12 responses to “Thirteen Foods I Love

  1. Cute! You have all American Taste!

  2. A great list of yummy foods..Might not be too healthy but still yummy…

  3. Why do you hate mashed potatoes???? I’m befuddled!

  4. Great list! Mine would be chocolate!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  5. Definitely all-American! Best wishes on the weight (I can relate, but my problems are very different). Happy TT!

  6. Coffee. Give me coffee now! LOL it’s morning here in NZ.

  7. I like about half of these. Not fond of mayo, dressing (ranch or any other sort), coffee or cukes. I used to love making a huge pot of chili in winter, but it does nto agree with me much anymore.

  8. Ooh, why did you mention food? I’m already hungry.

    Janice~

  9. *drools* Mmmm….cheese! *drools*

Leave a Reply

