Thirteen CDs I’ve Been Listening To

1. Collide’s “These Eyes Before Awesome CD.
2. Muse’s “The Resistance”
3. Red’s “Innocence and Instinct”
4. Avenged Sevenfold’s “Nightmare”
5. Grace Potter and The Nocturnals
6. Linkin Park’s “A Thousand Suns”
7. We Are The Fallen’s “Tear The World Down”
8. Digital Summer’s “Counting The Hours’
9. Creed’s “Full Circle”
10. In This Moment’s “A Star Crossed Wasteland”
11. Sarah McLachlan’s “Laws of Illusion”
12. Eminem’s “Recovery”
13. Taio Cruz’s “Rokstarr” I just can’t help myself with this last one.

19 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, Thursday Thirteen

19 responses to “Thirteen CDs I’ve Been Listening To

  1. Thanks for the list of tunes. It’s a good mix. šŸ™‚

  2. They recently started playing Grace Potter on the local station, and I always tend to like Sarah Mclachlan. The CD I listended to most recently was Journey’s GH.

  3. Ah, a music list! I’ll just take off my shoes and settle in here. šŸ™‚

  4. Ah. This one is a bit different.

  5. I always appreciate music. Thank you for sharing. Happy TT!

  6. I always like your music lists. There’s nothing better than chillin’ out with music.

  7. I like a number of these. But Avenged Sevenfold just creeps me out. lol

  8. Yah, a new playlist for my next writing marathon. TY for sharing. Happy T13!

  9. Interesting list. I have to admit I hadn’t heard a single one of these. I’ve heard of only a few of them. I must be an old fogy. Sigh.

  10. I’ve got the Muse CD and I adore it and them. I get a bit obsessive with them. Must play them over and over and over.

  11. Man, why do I always feel as though I’m ages behind when it comes to music? I do recognize (and really like) a couple of the albums on here though. Will have to check out the rest later – it looks like a good mix!

Leave a Reply

