Thirteen Random Pictures






11 Comments

Filed under Thursday Thirteen

11 responses to “Thirteen Random Pictures

  1. Yep! Those are pretty random! LOL! But methinks I detect a theme… 😉

    Happy TT!

  2. Had to send the pic of the deer hunter napping to some co workers who are lookingforward to deer season. They’ll get a kick out of it!

  3. Fun! Thank you for sharing.

  4. K.S. Manning, Author

    Ah, scout flag burning ceremony (in a good way mind you). I remember doing those with my little brother’s scout troop. Taught them a great deal about respect and honor for country.

    Also love the deer and the sleeping hunter. Priceless!!!!

    Happy T13!

  5. An interesting array of pictures! I’ve been thinking about doing a “random summer pics” post myself, lol.

  6. I loved the random pics. Watching kids play sport is fun. 🙂

  7. Fun pics! The one with the boys in the backseat of the car is my favorite.

  8. I love the photo of the deer and the sleeping hunter, too funny. 🙂

    Happy TT.
    Janice~

  9. I love it! Thanks for sharing. : )

  10. Love the shot of the boys in the back seat.

Leave a Reply

