Pissy Little Operator Bitches

That’s it. I’m drinking tonight.
I almost hate to use the word “bitches” for these two dickless wonders, but it fits them.
At my job, you’d think the preponderance of testosterone would overwhelm me. Not so much. There are some eunuchs working in the profession and they all have little hissy fits over stupid shit.

I’ve mentioned the Asshole Operator. Now, he’s on a tear again, calling everyone he can to tell them once again what an awful job I’m doing. This time, he managed to include another pissy little bitch we’ll call Asshole Operator #2. Or AO’s dirty little toady.

I call the Asshole #2 to go out on a job. Now, I’ll grant you that I’m not the most knowledgeable. I’ll grant you that I don’t know a 580 Backhoe from a hole in the ground (no pun intended) but I expect the guy who signed up to run the shit to know and correct my ass if I misspeak…..

What I don’t expect is for him to go tell Asshole Operator #1 that I “don’t know what I’m doing” blah blah blah and THEN Asshole #1 calling every district in northern California to complain.
That’s right. Every district….that is until he was directed to the Big Boss. Did she defend me? Well, no. Basically, this guy has trashed me to everyone he can but it’s “not personal” and “Not about her”.
Really?
Because it feels fucking personal. It FEELS like you’re about to cost me my fucking job.
It makes me want to cry since I can’t seem to do anything right at this job anyway. What the fuck is the point?
I’m not writing, which is what I really want to do. I’m apparently no good at the job I’ve been given, and every move I make is scrutinized by assholes who seem to want my ass in a sling.
It has NOT been a very good week. I just want to go home and pull the covers over my head. I’ve been polite, nice, even friendly to these dickheads. What a mistake.
I wish I didn’t have a conscience and then I could REALLY fuck them over. It would be sooooooo easy.
But I won’t. I believe in Karma. And I really want some to happen to the two pissy little bitches that I’m having to deal with.

3 Comments

Filed under Evil Day Job, Life Stuff, Whiskey Wednesday

3 responses to “Pissy Little Operator Bitches

  1. R.J.

    (((hugs)))

    Let Karma take care of them. She usually does a better job than I and that’s saying a lot.

  2. Jen

    Yeah. It’s not going to be easy, but I’m going to suck it up and do what I can.
    Man, I just hate this, though. I didn’t sleep well at all last night.

  3. I’m sorry sweetie, work stress is the worst – especially when there are so many other places you’d rather be. We need to go grab a drink and lament together. Hang in there <3.

Leave a Reply

