Thirteen Reasons To Buy “Commanded To Yield”


Did you miss me? LOL! I know. You LOVE my shameless promotion posts.
1. You missed the Command Series.
Oh come on. Admit it. The Virtual Fantasy Room, Synthetic Endorphins Xstasy, the good stuff.
2. Find out what happened to Donny Pasquel
After all the trouble he gave me, I get to torment him back…with three daughters. Muhahahahaw!
3. Matthew Lestrano
Paul and Jenia’s only son. He’s a lot like he’s Dad….but a Dom like his Mom.
4. Fallon Denny
Probably the only woman who could put up with Matthew’s machinations.
5. The VFR
I was so happy when Matthew insisted on bringing this back.
6. The Poker Game
Yeah, you’ll have to read it to find out. Oh man!!!!
7. Trista Tarune
Totally sexy Domme who plays a secondary role. She is awesome. I can’t wait to write her story.
8. The Action
Yep. It’s one of my books. Things blow up.
9. The Pirate Scene
Mmmmm. Hot.
10. Matthew’s playroom
I want it.
11. Did I mention the poker game?
I love that scene. Can you tell?
12. The twists
There’s quite a few of them.
13. (For Cup) Because I’ll cry. Big Crocodile Tears
LOL!!!!!

BUY IT HERE

21 Comments

Filed under Thursday Thirteen

21 responses to “Thirteen Reasons To Buy “Commanded To Yield”

  1. THREE DAUGHTERS???

    Yeah, you like torturing your characters, it’s pretty clear. LOL!

    Happy TT!

  2. Three daughters? You are so cruel.

  3. Great list! Thanks for sharing!

    Happy TT!

  4. A pirate scene, huh? lol

  5. Sounds great! Congratulations on the new release!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com

  6. Donny Pasquel, huh? lol! You rock, jen!

    • Jen

      Yep. Bad guy from first book. Redeemed in second. Hero in third. And total jerk as a character in my head.
      I don’t know how Elise keeps from killing him.

  7. “Things blow up” lol Now you’re talkin’ *wink
    Sounds like a great read.
    Happy T13!

  8. Oh Paul’s son? Must have.

  9. Did you say pirates? Love the cover.

  10. Congratulations! You’re an inspiration.

  11. woohoo! Seems like a lot of good reasons to grab it.

Leave a Reply

