Reviews for “Marked For Desire” and an AWESOME announcement

Wow! I’ve gotten some awesome reviews for this book. Makes me happy.
Nixie at Ebook Addict Reviews gave me one of the best.

Then, I found this by Aimmie today at The Romance Studio for 4 1/2 hearts which is great.

And Delann at Night Owl Reviews said THIS.

I have an announcement for all of you. “Eye of the Storm” by Jennifer McKenzie is FINALLY available in print!!!! It’s been a year in the making, but I’m THRILLED.
You can buy it HERE!

3 Comments

Filed under Announcements and Celebrations, Pimpage, Reviews

3 responses to “Reviews for “Marked For Desire” and an AWESOME announcement

  1. Nixie

    Thank you for writing Marked for Desire, Jennifer! I couldn’t have written the review without you! 😀
    Congratulations on the new Print!

  2. Jen

    Well, it’s so great to get reviews. Without them, it’s like writing in a vacuum. Readers don’t always want to email to say they loved a book and reviewers are prolific readers who know their stuff. I am so grateful to you for your kind words.

  3. Sue

    Yay! Another book to hold in your hot little hands 🙂 I’m off to buy it!!

Leave a Reply

