A Welcome To Nevada Just Sayin’

To Michelle and the Cowboy
OMG! I am having SO MUCH FUN!!!! You know how to make me feel welcome. I needed a little break from my insanity and you gave it to me. I am…awed. I’ve missed you guys so much. You’re about the only people I’d move for. LOL!!! And who thought I would EVER see THIS!!

I remember when you thought that “camping out” was no room service. Who knew you’d be mucking stalls, taking care of horses and basically living on a ranch.
And a really awesome ranch.



So, yes, the whiskey was fantastic. Dinner both nights? Stellar. But it was the time spent you you and the Gunny’s wife and her family that made the weekend perfect. I love you guys.
Just Sayin’
To the Gunny’s wife
You’ve been awesome and I can’t imagine what it’s like to have your spouse in Afghanistan. I’ve missed you and didn’t even know it. If you knew what you’ve done for me this weekend!! I love you, honey. And your kids.
Just sayin’
To my boss
You rock. Thank you for understanding.
Just sayin’
To the Redneck
I know it wasn’t easy to finagle everything this morning while I was gone. I really needed this and I think you knew it. Yeah. I owe you. Bunches.
Just sayin’
To Speed Racer
Dude. This picture that you had your mom take to annoy the Redneck? Totally awesome.

Just sayin’

2 Comments

Filed under Just Sayin

2 responses to “A Welcome To Nevada Just Sayin’

  1. Shawna

    LOL It sounds like you had fun! And the ranch is beautiful!

  2. Sue

    I’m so glad you had fun. I mean, I knew you would but still 🙂

Leave a Reply

