It’s Finally Here…..

….my weekend with Michelle.
I am SO EXCITED!!! I just have to get through seven hours at work and then five o’clock? ZIP! I’m outta Dodge.
I’m driving to Fallon, Nevada today to have a wild weekend with my sister-of-choice, my better side, my BFF. AND Ingrid, a mutual friend, will be there too.
We’re going to the Reno Rodeo. Mmmmmm cowboys.
And yes, alcohol will be involved. It’s been waaaaaaay too long since I cut loose.
I hope I remember it all. LOL!
So, hold down the fort for me. Yes, I’ll take pictures.
I might even set up Twitter from my phone. THAT would be awesome. LOL!
It’s a eight hour drive so I’ll be up late tonight. Nevada, Rodeo boys and whiskey. Heaven, baby. Heaven.

2 Comments

Filed under Announcements and Celebrations, Whatever category

2 responses to “It’s Finally Here…..

  1. Shawna

    Have fun, Jen… and if you’re close to the Central Valley, let me know. I’ll buy you coffee on the return trip. LOL It sounds like you’ll need it. : )

Leave a Reply

