Thirteen Songs for the “Commanded To Touch”

1. “Pain” by Three Doors Down (Michael Tarune’s Theme song)

2. “World So Cold” by Three Days Grace. (This is Ava Campbell’s song)

3. “Take It Off” by Keisha (Yeah. They both like this one.

4. “Into The Nothing” by Breaking Benjamin

5. “Nothing Else Matters” by Bif Naked

6. “Not Even God” by Digital Summer

7. “Break” by Three Days Grace

8. “Morphine” by Digital Summer

9. “Blow Me Away” by Breaking Benjamin

10. “Blind” by Keisha

11. “Alejandro” by Lady Gaga

12. “Burn To A Cinder” by Epica

13. “Familiar Taste of Poison” by Halestorm

11 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, Thursday Thirteen

11 responses to “Thirteen Songs for the “Commanded To Touch”

  1. What a fantastic playlist! I love Lady Gaga.

  2. I love seeing what music inspires writers. It makes me feel better for developing playlists for everything I write, too! LOL! 🙂

    Happy TT!

  3. The only song I know is Alejandro and that’s probably the only Lady Gaga song I’m not crazy about! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  4. Well, with the crappy internet speed out here in the country, I could only get about halfway down the list so far, but wow! You’ve given me a couple of new ones for MY playlist. 😀 Thanks, Jen!

  5. Okay, am I the only one who is cranky about the Bif Naked cover of Metallica? okay. Maybe I am. But I love that song. *sigh*

  6. Um, wow. I don’t think I’ve of any of these. Will have to try to listen to more tomorrow!

  7. Wow, I haven’t heard any of these. Will have to give them a listen later on. I’m always looking for new music.

    I really enjoy it when people put up their playlists! It’s so fun to see what inspires others.

  8. I hadn’t heard any of these before (except #12 & 13) but I could see how they could make a soundtrack of sorts for a story. Cool list.

  9. The reason I never post play lists is because I know I am odd! I have never heard any of these.

  10. Take it off – they both like this one…

    LOL I wonder why. 🙂

  11. Aw gees, I’m getting old, I don’t even know these songs.

    Happy TT.

    Janice~

Leave a Reply

