Inspired…again

by Eminem.
He’s just brilliant IMHO.

I’m Not Afraid
I’m not afraid to take a stand
Everybody come take my hand
We’ll walk this road together, through the storm
Whatever weather, cold or warm
Just let you know that, you’re not alone
Holla if you feel that you’ve been down the same road

(Bridge)

And I just can’t keep living this way
So starting today, I’m breaking out of this cage
I’m standing up, Imma face my demons
I’m manning up, Imma hold my ground
I’ve had enough, now I’m so fed up
Time to put my life back together right now

2 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession

2 responses to “Inspired…again

  1. He’s a talented guy to whom many probably don’t give credit because of the genre of music he sings. Rather like commercial romance fiction, non?

  2. Oui!
    He’s a bad boy, but I think his ability to write is overlooked because of his image. Of course, he also sells like hotcakes because of his image….rather like commercial romance fiction. LOL!!!!

Leave a Reply

