Thirteen T.V. Shows I Hate To Miss

1. NCIS
I can’t WAIT until next season.
2. The Deadliest Catch
Ya’ll know I LOVE my crab fishing.
3. Fringe
AWESOME twist at the end of this season.
4. Infomania
Don’t judge me, people.
5. Lie To Me
I wish it would hurry up and come back on.
6. Warehouse 13
I don’t know when this will be on again, but it ROCKS!!!!
7. Hell’s Kitchen
I know. I know. Gordon is a jerk, but…..it’s still awesome.
8. The Next Food Network Star
LOVe THIS SHOW.
9. NCIS LA
OMG I love love love this new show.
10. Chopped
They have the weirdest things in the basket.
11. Iron Chef
I love Alton Brown’s narrative of this competition.
12. Diners, Drive Ins and Dives
I’m sensing a theme here……FOOD. LOL!!!!
13. America’s Funniest Home Videos
Again, don’t judge me. LOL!

14 Comments

Filed under Thursday Thirteen

14 responses to “Thirteen T.V. Shows I Hate To Miss

  1. Wow. I’ve only actively watch AFHV and Lie to Me – and I’ve half-watched NCIS from time to time when visiting relatives who watch it. Infomania? I don’t know that one – I’ll have to look for it when I’m home this summer, I think.

    My days as a TV junkie are winding down, I guess. LOL!

    Happy TT!

  2. Love The Next Food Network Star, Iron Chef, Chopped and Diners, Drive-Ins & Dives!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  3. There aren’t many shows that I absolutely much watch, but Fringe is one of them. I love it!

  4. I have never seen any of those shows. My tivo now has plans for the summer…

  5. Sasha

    I don’t have a must watch show anymore…but I could see Supernatural being that for me. FoodNetwork is my guilty pleasure though. There’s always something interesting on.

  6. You know I am with you on NCIS, NCIS:LA, and Warehouse 13 — except, I no longer have cable, so am hoping I will be able to catch W13 online when it returns for the summer.

  7. I don’t know some of these shows. I really like Fringe and Lie to Me. I’m eagerly awaiting their return to our screens down here in New Zealand.

  8. Love Fringe and Lie to me, but I keep forgetting when they’ll be on because I’m too busy on the computer. *sob*

    Happy TT.
    Janice~

  9. Attila the Mom

    I won’t judge—half of them are on my list too! LOL

  10. Interesting how we have no gotta-watch shows in common. I get my Alton fix from Good Eats, I get my reality via DWTS, and my grit from the CSI franchise. My mother’s an NCIS fan.

    I like you anyway, though. 🙂

  11. ‘I’m sensing a theme here……FOOD.’

    LOL!

Leave a Reply

