Thirteen Songs on the Gothic Historical Werewolf Thingy.

I have a pretty awesome playlist for my work in progress that has been annoying me.
1. “I Will Not Bow” by Breaking Benjamin
2. “What Lies Beneath” by Breaking Benjamin
3. “Cry With A Smile” by After Forever
4. “Burn To A Cinder” by Epica
5. “Resign To Surrender” by Epica
6. “Discipline” by Janet Jackson
7. “What Have You Done” by Within Temptation
8. “Together Again” by Evanescence
9. “Elegy” by Leaves Eyes
10. “Meadows of Heaven” by Nightwish
11. “Seven Days To The Wolf” by Nightwish
12. “A Part of You” by Stream Of Passion
13. “My Destiny” by Leaves Eyes

If you have never heard any of these songs, I recommend clicking on them just to listen.

13 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, My YouTube Obessession, Thursday Thirteen

13 responses to “Thirteen Songs on the Gothic Historical Werewolf Thingy.

  1. I’ve never heard of any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  2. Jen

    So….didja click? What did you think?

  3. I love Together Again. It’s just beautiful. Have a great Thursday.

  4. Peach

    Good choices, especially on the Nightwish!

  5. Nice list. There’s a definite vibe going with most of those.

  6. I can see why these fit with the WiP… 🙂

    Good choices – must be very evocative while writing (or even when you’re not writing).

    Happy TT!

  7. I listened to them all. I’d already heard (and love) Together Again and Discipline before, but the others were new to me. I really enjoyed both Breaking Benjamin songs. The Epica songs are definitely epic, heh! Cool list.

  8. Gothic werewolf thingie. ~diez of teh gigglez~

    Happy TT!

  9. Shawna

    I LOVE Breaking Benjamin. Janet Jackson gave me pause for a minute. LOL. Can’t wait to read this one.

  10. Umm…I think I might have heard of one of these and that’s it. Wish I had time to give them all a listen!

Leave a Reply

