Some Great Reviews!


Got some fabulous reviews for “Marked For Pleasure”.

One, from one of my favorite sites, TwoLips Reviews, is a great review by Victoria whom I love like a fat kid loves candy. She gave me five lips which is awesome. HERE’s the review.

And the second is from a site I didn’t expect to review my book, Bitten By Books, a paranormal review place. I’ve been there often to read reviews for authors I love, but haven’t had my own reviewed. Elisabeth B. gave the book a great rundown and I loved her take on the story. HERE’s her review.

It’s always great when reviewers take the time to give one’s work the nod. Thank you to Victoria and Elisabeth B.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reviews

Leave a Reply

