I’m Giving Away Books At The SFR Brigade!

Do you like romance with your science fiction? Do you ponder what romance will look like in the distant future? Then come and take a look at the Science Fiction Romance Brigade (SFR). I’m having a contest there on the blog and on Twitter (follow JenniferLeeland). I’ll pick two winners and announce them on the SFR Brigade blog at 10pm Eastern (7pm Pacific).
Up for grabs? All three of the Command Series in pdf. (I just subbed the next installment for that series. I’m kind of stoked.)
OR, if you’ve already got those, “Marked for Pleasure” is up for grabs. (The sequel “Marked for Desire” is coming out in June.)
FINALLY, if you aren’t an Erotic Romance fan, I’m going to buy “Taking Liberty” by Jodi Redford and offer that one.
Go comment and win or retweet me and win. Easy peasy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements and Celebrations, Contest, Science Fiction Romance, SFR Brigade

Leave a Reply

