Thirteen Things I’m Looking Forward to

1. June 1st
This is the deadline we’ve set for NMK’s mom to move out, no matter what, and I CAN’T WAIT. CAN’T WAIT!
2. May 1st
When I finally take over the office where I’ve been filling in for a while.
3. The End of School
For the most part, my children HATE school. I think I look forward to summer more than they do.
4. The release of “Vampire Mistress” by Joey W. Hill
5. The release of “Vampire Trinity“by Joey W. Hill
6. My June 29th release of “MARKED FOR DESIRE” sequel to “Marked for Pleasure”
7. Kate Pearce’s “KISS OF THE ROSE” release in August
8. The print release for “Eye of the Storm”
I know it’s been a long time coming, but I think it’s going to happen some time this year. *crosses fingers*
9. The release at Whiskey Creek Press of a new “Supernovel” that will consist of “Heart of the Storm”, “Edge of the Storm”, and “Eye of the Storm” in one ebook.
10. Tonight’s Twitter Blast for The Science Fiction Romance Brigade (SFR Brigade)
11. Sunday with the family for Easter
12. Crystal Jordan’s upcoming THREE BOOKS at Kensington.
13. “Blaze of Glory” by Sheryl Nantus Sheryl is an author I started following on Twitter and this book looks AWESOME!!!!! I can’t wait till this comes out.

16 Comments

Filed under Thursday Thirteen

16 responses to “Thirteen Things I’m Looking Forward to

  1. Definitely things worth looking forward to!

  2. Lots of good stuff there!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com

  3. Always nice to have good things to look forward to!

    The Suzanne Collins “Hunger Games” series is good, but I was literally screaming at the cliffhanger in book 2…and am now impatiently awaiting book three due out in August. So there’s something I am looking forward to, lol.

  4. That’s alot of great stuff to look forward to. 🙂 I’ve heard so many good things about Joey Hill’s books. I really need to buy one sometime. Happy Thursday, Jen! *Hugs*

  5. Nice list. I like Joey Hill, and think I may try to look our for this SFR Brigade Twitter Blast.

  6. Good list and I’m with you those are all worth looking forward too.

    Happy April Fool day, and happy TT.

    Janice~

  7. sashadevlin

    Awesome list! I especially like #1, which should give you some peace of mind.

  8. Let’s have a cheer for June 1st!!

  9. So many great authors. Too bad I don’t have the bank account to buy them all lol
    Congrats on all your achievements.

    Happy Keester this weekend.

Leave a Reply

