Thirteen Songs From “A Time To Laugh” Playlist

Since January 1st, I’ve had my nose to the grindstone working on a new Science Fiction Romance (not erotic). The working title is “A Time To Laugh”.
Here’s Thirteen Songs from “A Time To Laugh” Playlist
1. “I Get Off” Halestorm
2. “Familiar Taste Of Poison” Halestorm
3. “Chasing Tomorrow” Digital Summer
4. “Cold Case of Love” Rihanna
5. “Stand My Ground” Within Temptation
6. “Breathe No More” Evanescence
7. “Breathe On Me” Britney Spears
8. “Your Star” Evanescence
9. “Broken” Digital Summer
10. “Final Destination” Within Temptation
11. “I’m No Angel” Halestorm
12. “Break The Ice” Britney Spears
13. “Weight of the World” Evanescence

14 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, Thursday Thirteen

14 responses to “Thirteen Songs From “A Time To Laugh” Playlist

  1. Again your playlist is more mellow than my writing play lists, but you have some great songs on here.

  2. Great list, Jen! I love Evanescence! 🙂 Happy Thursday! *Hugs*

  3. Love Evanescence, Britney, not so much.
    Happy T13!

  4. I’m a big Evanescence fan, too. Great playlist. Can’t wait to hear more about “A Time to Laugh”

  5. I never heard of any of those! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  6. If the book is anything like the playlist, it’s rocking and moving. Great stuff.

  7. …hmm… Looks like I might be adding a few new tracks to my playlists…

  8. Interesting list. I have some Evanescence and Within Temptation songs on a writing playlist, too.

  9. I like the idea of creating a playlist for a WIP. I might have to try that. I’ve only done it once, for a character whose voice I was trying to hear, but it didn’t occur to me to do it for specific projects. Just might try that!

    Thanks for sharing!

    Happy TT!

  10. I Get Off is on one of my playlists! Love that tune.

Leave a Reply

