The Nameless Just Sayin’


To Whom It May Concern
There are just some days only homemade almond rocha will fix. This is one of them.
Just Sayin’
To The Puppy
Three piles of poop this morning? UGH! Can’t you do just one at a time and give me a break in between? Better yet, GO OUTSIDE!!!!
Just Sayin’
To the *&(&(^&^&_(*&(&* cat
I realized you’re not fixed. (Don’t ask me why. Not my damn cat) I realize you don’t use a kitty litter. But the last time I let you outside to do your business, you disappeared for three days and no one could find you. And when Not My Kid’s mom DID find you, you were all skinny and pathetic. I realize all this. I can handle the cat pee smell. I can handle the poop. But really. Do you have to meow ALL DAY LONG?
Just Sayin’
To God
I’m trying. Honest I am. I’m trying not to find it terribly ironic that I, who don’t really like pets at all, am responsible for two dogs, a puppy, a tom cat and an alligator lizard. I’m trying not to be bitter about dog and cat poop, the smell of my house (and it’s not the scent of pine) and the fact that my mother is possibly descending upon me Friday night with two of her friends. (Oh, I invited them. I did. Yes, I’m that stupid).
I’m desperately trying to do my “good deeds” such as they are with a joyful heart.
But
Sometimes, it just stinks.
Literally.
Just Sayin’
To No One In Particular
I don’t want to clean the play room. I donwannaIdonwannaIdonwanna! It’s gross out there. Hell, if the brother in law I can’t stand was home right now, I’d pay him whatever he asked to clean it. Whatever. He. Asked.
Just Sayin’
To My Blog Readers
You’ll be happy to know that I’ve paid scant attention to politics. I’m too busy picking up poop and making cookies. (And yes, I do wash my hands frequently).
Just Sayin’

6 Comments

Filed under Being Philisophical, Just Sayin

6 responses to “The Nameless Just Sayin’

  1. Hang in there, love. ❤

  2. I’m sorry, Jen. I’ll echo VBC. Hang in there.

    • Jen

      I know you’re sending me good thoughts. By the way, I bought your latest, but I haven’t had a chance to read it. I’m looking forward to it.

  3. Sue

    I guess the old adage “When it rains, it pours” could apply to pooh as well 😉

    This too shall pass.

    Love you long time 🙂

Leave a Reply

