Thirteen Holiday Releases To Get You In The Mood

1. Christmas Magic by Adelle Lauden
2. My Christmas Wish by Ember Case
3. The Dickens With Love by Josh Lanyon
4. Christmas Hookup by Lex Valentine
5. All She Wants For Christmas by Crystal Jordan
6. Christmas Moon by Loribelle Hunt
7. Fairies And Wishes by Karen Erickson
8. Oh Yes, Virginia by Elaina Huntley
9. Her Knight Before Christmas by Deborah Dennis
10. To Do List by Lauren Dane
11. “Snowball In Hell” by Josh Lanyon
12. The Cowboy Christmas Bride by Cindy Spencer Pape
And of course 13. The Christmas She Rules by Jennifer Leeland

13 Comments

Filed under Great Books, Holidays, Thursday Thirteen

13 responses to “Thirteen Holiday Releases To Get You In The Mood

  1. Who knew Christmas was this steamy…?

  2. Thank you, my friend. I love Christmas stories and will be checking a few of these out. ((hugs))
    Happy T13!

  3. Dear Santa,

    I have been good this year.
    (shuddup Jenle)
    Please see above for my wish list.
    Thanks, ~Inez

  4. Great list! And it’s so exciting to see that you’re on there too!!! Congratulations! 🙂 I look forward to the day when I can be on such a list. This group is so inspiring, don’t you agree?

    Thank you for sharing even more good “stuff” to look into, I’m looking forward to it!

    Happy TT!

  5. That’s quite the cover on The Christmas She Rules. Good cover blurb too.

  6. Congrats on your recent release, Jennifer. Just what I need to get in the mood. 😉

  7. I am so in the mood for a good holiday story. Thank you for the list!

  8. Great list, Jen! Have a great day! *Hugs*

  9. Jen

    I actually enjoy Christmas stories. In 2006, when I released my very first books, they were both Christmas books.
    There’s a couple on the list that are older releases, but I still love them.

  10. Oh, look…more Christmas books to taunt me. Thanks, Jen!

  11. Why do your lists always find ways to make me spend money. 😛

  12. Fabulous list. Now I just have to make my list and check it twice….

Leave a Reply

