DAY FIVE with TWO awesome M/M books up for Grabs.

OMG! Busy, busy week. First of all, Romance Divas is having a We All Win contest and there are excerpts from every imaginable genre and style up for critique. Even if you don’t participate, it’s amazing to see the talented writing AND the in depth critiques. Awesome.

AND Once Upon A Crime is celebrating ONE YEAR!! Up for grabs are several print books and other prizes. Go check it out.

Finally today’s offerings here are for those who like M/M books. First up, is an author I’ve gotten to know and like from Divas and her books from Ellora’s Cave. She has a release now at Amber Quill and I’m breaking a steadfast rule and buying it for you. (I don’t usually buy from AQ because they don’t do PayPal). This book is totally worth it.

On sale now at Amber Quill Press!

When Rowan Lee arrived in small, liberal Provincetown, he heard tales of the eccentric, brilliant, possibly insane Finnegan Clark. A world-famous mystery writer, Finnegan’s been to the top of the bestseller list more times than anyone can count. It’s about the only place he goes, sequestered away in his mansion by the sea.

Enter Rowan. The free-spirited lovechild of aging hippies, Rowan believes all anyone needs is love, and when he makes a delivery to Finn’s mansion and meets the man himself, it’s infatuation at first sight. Not to mention lust. Never mind that Finn’s twice his age and snarls at him more than he speaks to him.

All Rowan wants is to make the world a better place, one person at a time, but all Finn wants is to be left alone. Sparks fly, and if Rowan can’t break Finn’s walls down, he’ll burn them down…one sizzling encounter at a time…

Letting In The Light by Fae Sutherland Click HERE to read an excerpt and buy your copy!

The second book up is one I’ve pimped a lot of times. Rowan McBride is one of those brilliant writers who writes the “classics”. Some day, I fully expect Rowan’s “Paul’s Dream” to be considered a M/M “must read”.

Paul Graham is content with his life. An up-and-coming lawyer, he has no time to dwell on the mazes, puzzles, and riddles he solves while asleep. He has no interest in dreams, or anything that might derail his career.

Until Kian shows up. Sensual, playful, he claims that Paul rescued him four years ago. Now he’s determined to repay him with the one thing he knows best: sex laced with … magic.

Kian is unlike any man Paul has encountered. He won’t go away, for one. The fact that Paul doesn’t remember him doesn’t deter his mission of seduction in the least. But soon enough, Paul finds that this strange, carnal creature has the ability to melt his ice with a touch, to bring out a sweetness Paul didn’t even know he had.

As Kian becomes a part of his life, Paul finds himself more and more attached. Forgotten dreams, buried memories, and the dangerous obsession of another conspire to tear them apart. Is he strong enough to endure a trial by fire in order to keep them together?

BUY IT HERE

Comment and win one of these books!

Also up for grabs is ALL THREE of “In David’s House” my BDSM series at The Wilder Rose Press. This is the chance to own all three at once.

So comment and win!

25 Comments

Filed under Contest, Great Books

25 responses to “DAY FIVE with TWO awesome M/M books up for Grabs.

  1. Hi 🙂
    Thanks for sharing.
    Another terrific blog post!
    Please do not enter me in your contest though.
    I’m not into m/m.
    Love and best wishes to you and yours,
    twitter.com/RKCharron
    xxoo

    • Jen

      Thanks Rob. I should mention that my BDSM series is NOT M/M. It IS erotic romance m/f, all three of them. I appreciate you coming by.

  2. jodi

    LOL!!! DON’T sign me up. 🙂 I just wanted to say your blogorama is cool.

    • Jen

      No, no, no, Jodi!!! Your day was YESTERDAY. LOL. And maybe tomorrow. I’m trying to mix it up a bit. I know it’s not easy to find non-erotic ebooks.

  3. DO sign me up – I like reading m/m. Thanks! 🙂

  4. Sign me up! Sign me up!

    I like the cover for Paul’s Dream.

  5. Just wanted to pop in because Jen was the first to suggest Paul’s Dream and I was absolutely floored by it. Loved that book. Very well written and absolutely a recommendation.

    Been enjoying the blogarama, btw. When I get five seconds all lumped together to breathe anyway.

  6. inezkelley

    ME ME ME ME ME

    What? So I am a bit eager.

  7. Sign me up!

    You know me, I’ll read anything. 😀

    Congratulations!

  8. Jen

    LOL! Thanks Rhiannon!!!

  9. Elyane

    First time I see Paul’s dream sounds interesting. Great giveaway please count me in.

  10. Jarrah Dale

    ME ME ME ME ME!

    *drools*

  11. iokijo

    These sound great, esp. Paul’s Dream. I like the magic tease…
    Please sign me up for all of them.. LOL
    [yeah, just a little greedy]
    Thanks for sharing them with the contest.

  12. Paula

    Sign me up, too, thanks. 😀

  13. Shell Bryce

    I read almost any thing and as a reviewer have had several m/m reads that were very entertaining and fun… I would love to win a book. Thanks

Leave a Reply

