Thirteen Things I’ll Be Giving Away During My Blogorama

To celebrate my trifecta releases “Legend Hunter”(out now), “The Trust She Yields” (out tomorrow)and “Eye of the Storm” (Out in August), I’m having a nine day blogorama. And here’s all the stuff I’ll be giving away.
1. Crystal Jordan’s “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”
2. Dayna Hart’s “Between Good and Aeval”
3. Loribelle Hunt’s “Claiming The Moon”
4. Two $10 Gift Certificates from Fictionwise (two different days)
5. A $20 Gift Certificate from Fictionwise
6. A $25 Gift Certificate from Barnes and Noble
7. A copy of “Legend Hunter” by Jennifer McKenzie
8. A copy of “The Trust She Yields” by Jennifer Leeland
9. A signed print copy of “Heart of the Storm”.
10. A signed print copy of “Edge of the Storm”.
11. The Command Trilogy (“Taking Command”, “Resisting Command”, “Regaining Command”) by Jennifer Leeland.
12. A pdf copy of the first two in The Storm Series (“Heart of the Storm” and “Edge of the Storm”
13. All three of “At David’s House” BDSM series (“The Mask She Wears”, “The Secret She Keeps” and “The Trust She Yields”)

The contest starts tomorrow and ends August 9th! Don’t miss it!!!!

21 Comments

Filed under Thursday Thirteen

21 responses to “Thirteen Things I’ll Be Giving Away During My Blogorama

  1. Woowhee! I hope, I hope, I hope…

  2. Love me some contests! And that’s quite a packed list you got there. 😉

  3. Wow, that’s a lot! I’ll have to be sure and check back with you tomorrow.

  4. Congrats on the tri releases. Some great prizes there. Happy T13!

  5. Very cool stuff! Congratulations on your new releases!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  6. Dang Jenle, it is like Walmart with everythign you have going out!

  7. Holy schnickies, Jen … you’re giving away the farm!

  8. Christina DeLorenzo

    Would love to win your Storm Series! Was trying to win one of them at the NGTCC, but no suck luck.

    Great list of goodies! Congrats on your release!

    http://christinadelorenzo.blogspot.com/

  9. Jen

    Thanks guys! I’m giving away a lot because my contest is loooooooooong. I’m planning a little surprise for everyone who sticks around until “Eye of the Storm” is released.
    And Christina, this is the place if you want to win the Storm Series.

  10. That’s a lot of loot – congrats on the triple releases!

  11. Sounds like fun. I’ll try to remember to pop back.

  12. Shazam! What a party! I’ll be back!

    Congrats on the releases!

  13. Janice Seagraves

    That’s thirteen excellent give aways!

    Happy TT.
    Janice~

  14. OMG this contest looks awesome!! Woohoo!!

  15. Jen

    Thank you guys! I’ve been planning it for a while.

  16. Sounds awesome, Jen!!! 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

