A Quickie Just Sayin’

Coffee
To All The Authors At The Not Going To Conference Conference at Romance Divas
OMG! You were awesome. You were fantastic! Nobody did it better. I mean, I knew that I had gotten MY favorite authors to come and hang out, but I had NO idea how much fun it would be. (I am now officially Linnea Sinclair’s slave. When I’m not kneeling at Joey W. Hill’s feet. LOL)
Just Sayin’
To My Characters
Yes, I know. I’m TRYING to find time to get you on paper. I’m TRYING to make sure I do you justice. Maybe when summer is over?
Just SAyin
To my Family
Only one more week of insanity. One more. Off to my mom’s and then we should be free for the rest of the summer…until school starts.
Just Sayin’

4 Comments

Filed under Just Sayin

4 responses to “A Quickie Just Sayin’

  1. Jen, did I see you in the parade? I tried to snap a shot of you but caught ya too late. Taters actually saw you first and politely yelled out your name!!

  2. Jen

    OH that’s right! LOL! YOu did! I wish I’d heard Tater. We were there for the Cub Scouts. It was fun!!!!

  3. How was Hemingway? I’m sure he was the life of the party.

Leave a Reply

