Thirteen Reasons To Buy “Enemy Overnight”

Enemy Overnight
1. It’s by AWESOME author Robin Rotham
2. It’s Shauss’s story.
And anyone who has read “Alien Overnight” has been clamoring for it.
3. We still get some Monica
She was fantastic and sexy in “Alien Overnight”. She’s even better in “Enemy Overnight”
4. Dr. Tiber
He was AWESOME. And that last scene? Brilliant.
5. Jasmine is KICK ASS
I don’t know how you did it Robin, but I LOVED this character by the time you were done with her.
6. Even Zannen
OMG! You are an absolutely amazing author for him to make this list.
7. Garathani Males
Hot men. Just freakin’ SMOKIN’
8. Hot Alien Sex
Again, author brilliance.
9. The Suspense Plot
Because as great as the sex is, without a plot, it wouldn’t be so great. You NAILED this, Ms. Rotham.
10. The Love Story
Because I’m a sucker for an awesome love story.
11. The Conflict
I really wondered how it was all going to work out and you pulled it off.
12. Did I mention the hot alien sex?
I did? It’s worth mentioning again.
13. The Happy Ever After
Absolutely stunningly done. You all have to read this book.

Here’s the blurb:

The last time Jasmine King was aboard the Heptoral, she escaped by the skin of her teeth. This time she won’t be so lucky. Trapped on a ship full of sex-starved aliens and out of the pheromone blocker that holds off her physical transition, Jasmine makes a desperate escape attempt…and fails. The consequences are disastrous—she’s mated to three horny warriors, and one has a huge bone to pick with her. What’s a girl to do but fall in love?

The last time Shauss saw Jasmine, the deceitful little Terran stole his bondmate from under his nose. This time he won’t be so trusting. Finally master of his own bond, Shauss names secondary mates Jasmine feels safe with…and lives to regret it. One can’t stop puking long enough to claim her. The other challenges Shauss’ supremacy by digging into his psyche at every turn. What’s a Dom to do but bed them all into submission?

He sets out to do just that, but his domination takes a brutal turn when he discovers Jasmine’s deadly secret…

Don’t wait. GO BUY IT!!!!

16 Comments

Filed under Great Books, Thursday Thirteen

16 responses to “Thirteen Reasons To Buy “Enemy Overnight”

  1. I don’t even know what to say! *still blinking tears* This story was a bitch to get out of my head and onto the screen, and even as I hit send, I had my doubts I’d done it justice. Thank you for letting me know I did something right, Jen!

  2. It sounds like a great book. I wish Robin a ton of sales! 🙂 Happy Thursday!

  3. Plus, there’s a hot naked chick on the cover.

  4. Oooo…another great novel for my TBR pile!!

  5. Wishing Robin a ton of sales!

  6. Slurp! I’m drooling to read it!

    Happy T13.

  7. Sounds interesting. Happy T13!

  8. Janice Seagraves

    It sounds like a interesting book to me. I just wrote a ms about aliens and I’m curious about Robin’s book now.

    Happy TT.

    Janice~

  9. Hehe…so not my style of book but I just downloaded it. And I like it….ALOT!!!

  10. Hehe!!! Damian was wondering why I wouldn’t leave my keyboard last night….!

Leave a Reply

