Thirteen Things I’m Waiting For

I realized there are sooooo many things.

1. A submission of “A ROCK AND A DEAD PLACE” (made March 19th)
2. A submission of “THE CHRISTMAS SHE RULES”
3. The end of MayNoWriMo
4. Summer to start
5. The Release of “LEGEND HUNTER”
6. The Release of “THE TRUST SHE YIELDS”
7. Terminator Salvation
8. The next season of “The Sarah Chronicles (and there’d better be one too).
9. The next episode of “The Deadliest Catch”
10. For payday
11. The Release of “EYE OF THE STORM” (not until August. *sob*)
12. The next Alter Bridge, Evanescence, Kim Richey and The Manhattan Transfer releases. LOL
Edited to add: I just realized I didn’t put a 13th thing up. How about
13. Five O’Clock so I can have a Crown and Coke. LOL

16 Comments

Filed under The Deadliest Catch, Thursday Thirteen

16 responses to “Thirteen Things I’m Waiting For

  1. I love the titles of you submissions in 1&2.
    Awesome.
    And I can’t wait for the new Terminator. Very excited to see it.

  2. Ooh I forgot about Evanescence. Love them! ๐Ÿ˜€ Hubby and I are fans of The Deadliest Catch too. ๐Ÿ˜€ Happy Thursday! *hugs*

  3. Looks like you have much to look forward to!

  4. lots of fun stuff – and some frustrating ones – to wait upon.

    E

  5. Most of it is good waiting, though.

    • Jen

      It all is, actually. I’ve been rubbing my hands together. Summer is a tough one because I love to go camping and spend more time with the Redneck, but the kids are home all the time which isn’t great for the wordcount.

  6. dogearedpreacher

    …my next beer.

  7. I’m counting down the hours for #10 myself. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. jodi

    God. Every night. Deadliest Catch night. Ever since my kid got TIVO. “Mom, we need to buy Captain Sig’s fish sticks, because I want to eat fish sticks with his face on the box”

    I’m waiting for him to watch everything he missed, but I don’t think it’ll be anytime soon, and I’m starting to wonder if he’s watching reruns.

  9. Ahhh, the waiting game. Don’tcha just luv it? Hoping you don’t have to wait too long on the submissions.
    Happy T13!

  10. Nice list. I’m waiting (desperately) on the end of the school year. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Happy T13

Leave a Reply

