A Playlist Whiskey Wednesday

250px-crown_royal_-_box_bottle_baga-shot-of-whiskey

So, Gwen, one of my favorite authors, put up her playlist for her newest work in progress (go check it out. Good stuff man). New shiny toys are always my favorite so I did the same. Here’s some of the playlist for “Legend Hunter”. There wasn’t any Shadowplay to put up there, but you can hear one of their songs on my BOOK TRAILER for “Legend Hunter“. You have to press the “Pop Out Player” button and it opens a new window. Enjoy.

2 Comments

Filed under My Music Obsession, Whiskey Wednesday

2 responses to “A Playlist Whiskey Wednesday

  1. Shawna

    I’ve always thought Metallica’s Unforgiven had novel playlist potential! Excellent music; can’t wait to read the book.

  2. Great playlist. I don’t remember hearing Collide before. That first one reminds me a bit of Kate Bush.

Leave a Reply

