Thirteen Cartoons I watch Even When The Kid Aren’t There.

thursdaybanner14

Last week I told you about the cartoons that make me hide. These are the ones that I’ve caught myself becoming obsessed with. It’s so pathetic. *hangs head in shame*.
1. Ben Ten Alien Force
I’ll admit it. I love Kevin. The awesomely cute bad boy. And I wanna be Gwen.
2. Ben Ten
Okay, the sibling fighting is annoying, but the alien stuff is cool.
3. Transformers
Yeah. This obsession goes WAY back.
4. Spongebob
I love Spongebob. Squidward is my favorite.
5. Bakugan
I have a love/hate relationship with this. The drama crap makes my eyes bleed but the game is kind of cool.
6. Total Drama Island
I heart TDI. LOVE it.
7. Sixteen
Carpe Diem, Dude! Dude, you’re harshing on my mellow!
8. The Upside Down Show
I have two words for you. “Udder Chaos”.

9. Airbender
My kids hate this one, but I love it.
10. The Secret Saturdays
Yeah. I would. After all, Fiskerton is BIG FOOT!!!
11. Little Bill
I love that show. It’s so darn cute!!!
12. Scooby Doo
Well, I grew UP on Scooby Doo!!!!
13. Animaniacs
EVerything I ever learned, I learned from The Wheel of MOrality

17 Comments

Filed under Thursday Thirteen

17 responses to “Thirteen Cartoons I watch Even When The Kid Aren’t There.

  1. talesfromthecrit

    You’re a Goober! ROFLMAO
    ~Inez

    http://talesfromthecrit.wordpress.com/

  2. Animaniacs are awesome! I don’t fault you for that one – and there are plenty of grownup jokes in there, too.

    My heart belongs to Wakko, though…

    Happy TT! 🙂
    Ciao!

  3. I love the Animaniacs and Scooby Doo.

  4. I’ve heard of some of them, but never watched them. I’m a huge Kim Possible fan, though!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://tinyurl.com/4zejcp

  5. Shawna

    LOL. When I first saw my kids watching Total Drama Island, I scoffed. “Oh come on!” And then I sat down. : )

    We quote Sponge Bob at the dinner table. Recently on St. Patricks day, my three year old asked when Sponge Bob’s day was. FYI, I’ve declared it March 18th. : )

  6. I love spongebob too (and I don’t even have any kids)! I also found a channel that plays old Popeye Cartoons that I just *have to* DVR everyday.

  7. Jen

    Inez, I AM a goober. This shocks no one, I’m afraid.
    I lurrve Wacko, Ms. Menozzi.
    OMG Paige, my boys told me they’d disown me if I watched Kim Possible. LOL.
    Shawna, I swear you and I are sharing a brain. We quote Spongebob ALL the time in our house. I’ll have to remember March 18th!
    Lothian! Dahling!!!! We love Popeye too! I’ve forced my children to watch “real” cartoons. LOL.

  8. You and your cartoons crack me up. I want to like them … really I do! Happy T13.

    http://tinyurl.com/78krdt

  9. LOL! You nut. Don’t feel bad. I do the same thing. I watch Drake & Josh and iCarly when the kids aren’t home. 😉

  10. I don’t watch it regularly, but Ben Ten does have an interesting thread running through all the shows now. Not nearly as episodic as they were at first.

  11. Shawna

    Jen, is that why I’m running around with half a brain? ; )

    I’m a goofy goober, yeah!

  12. I’ve watched Spongebob now and then and, of course back when I was a kid, Scooby Doo. My students are wild about Ben Ten and Bakugan.
    Happy TT. My 13

  13. jodi

    I like Airbender too. My kids hate it.

  14. You have issues, LOL!

    The only only one I’ve ever watched willingly is Scooby-Doo. I’m not very big on cartoons these days.

    Have a great weekend!

  15. I haven’t heard of most of these but I love Transformers (always have) as well as Animaniacs. Okay really I still love cartoons and was totally depressed when they took the Bugs and Daffy show off cable. Political Correctness is ruining everything!!

  16. Pingback: Bakugan G Power List » Thirteen Cartoons I watch Even When The Kid Aren’t There.

  17. Pingback: Bakugan G-Power List » Blog Archive » Thirteen Cartoons I watch Even When The Kid Aren’t There.

Leave a Reply

