A Whiskey Wednesday Just Sayin

To The Discovery Channel
I’m getting soooooooo impatient for season five of The Deadliest Catch. Thank you to Opilia over at Deadliest Reports who put me onto this video.

SWEEEEEEEEET!!!

Just Sayin’

To Anyone Waiting For “Eye of the Storm”
I finished it yesterday. It still needs to be critiqued and submitted, but it’s going to be coming out this year. YAYYYYY!!!!!! I’m totally thrilled I finished it.
Just Sayin’

To the Ladies in the Romance Divas Chat Room
Thank you Thank you Thank you for whipping my ass into shape and helping me make word count. You all rock.
Just Sayin’

To Laura Bradford and Jessica Faust
Thanks for the very nice rejections. I appreciate the fact I made it as far as I did. Thanks for reading. Get ready for the next one. Yep. I’ve got another one. Buhahahahahahahahaw!
Just Sayin’

3 Comments

Filed under Just Sayin, The Deadliest Catch, Whiskey Wednesday

3 responses to “A Whiskey Wednesday Just Sayin

  1. Sorry about the R sweets. Next time πŸ™‚

  2. Sorry to hear about the rejections Jen. 😦 But on the other hand you finished another book … you rawk!

  3. Boo hiss on the R’s but you’ve got such an amazing attitude that it’ll all work out in the end… you’ll see πŸ™‚

    And yay on finishing the book. I’m *almost* there myself. Not ready to uncork the champagne yet, but I can see the light at the end of the loooong dark tunnel.

Leave a Reply

